and Music and More

Classic Moments Live Vol 1 ~ Bill Gaither Trio ~ Gospel ~ Cass


# Title/Songwriter    
A1 Get All Excited
A2 Because He Lives
A3 He Touched Me
A4 The King is Coming
A5 Joy in the Camp
A6 The Church Triumphant (is alive and well)
B1 Something Beautiful
B2 Let's Just Praise the Lord
B3 You're Something Special
B4 Look What's Happened to Me
B5 Yes, Jesus Loves Me
B6 The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 13 May, 2016.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 2 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark