and Music and More

A Campfire Homecoming ~ Gaither ~ Christian ~ Gospel ~ Cass Good


# Title/Songwriter    
A1 Jesus, Hold My Hand
A2 Livin' in the Rain
A3 Lead Me to that Rock
A4 Can't Stop Talkin' About Him
A5 Mansion Over the Hilltop
A6 Touch Me Lord Jesus
A7 I Have Found A Way
A8 Let the Redeemed Say So
A9 Denomination Blues
A10 The Unclouded Day
B1 Speak Love
B2 I'd Rather Have Jesus
B3 Hold Me While I Cry
B4 Leave It There
B5 Kum Ba Ya / Take My Hand Precious Lord
B6 The Holy Hills of Heaven Call Me
B7 Softly and Tenderly
B8 Yes, I Know
B9 O, the Blood of Jesus / Nothing But the Blood / Near the Cross Medley

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 13 May, 2016.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 2 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark