and Music and More

The Taker ~ Waylon Jennings ~ Country ~ Cassette ~ Good


# Title/Songwriter    
A1 Anita You're Dreaming
A2 That's What You Get For Loving Me
A3 Too Far Gone
A4 Today I Started Loving You Again
A5 Gentle on My Mind
A6 Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
B1 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
B2 Loving Her Was Easier
B3 Sunday Morning Coming Down
B4 For the Kids
B5 The Taker
B6 I'd Be A Legend in My Time

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 15 May, 2016.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 2 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark