and Music and More

Traditions ~ Clancey Ferguson ~ CD ~ New


Recorded by Clancey Ferguson in 2008.


  1. Ragtime Annie
  2. Wind and Rain
  3. Canjun Fiddle
  4. Seamus O'Brien
  5. Crooked Stove Pipe
  6. Poor Babes
  7. Bonaparte's Retreat
  8. Liberty
  9. Milk Cow Blues
  10. Cindy
  11. Shenandoah Valley Waltz
  12. Black Mountain Rag
  13. Road to Lisdoonvarva
  14. Westphalia Waltz
  15. Watermelon
  16. Rubber Dolly
  17. Lorena
  18. Ain't No Bugs
  19. St. Anne's Reel
  20. Amazing Grace

Musicians include:

Clancey Ferguson, Roger Fountain, Joe Jewell Albee Tellone, Trevor Tellone, Gresham McMillon, Pam Kirby, Lukas Pool, Gene Wilson, Olivia Callahan, Kennedy Holland and Karter Holland

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 19 March, 2014.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 4 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark