and Music and More

Caleb Cobb Plays Old Tyme Fiddle ~ CD ~ New


Recorded by Caleb Cobb and The Cobb Brothers in 2008.


  1. Ragtime Annie
  2. Turkey in the Straw
  3. Flop Eared Mule
  4. Midnight on the Water
  5. Billy in the Lowground
  6. Liberty
  7. Red Wing
  8. Forked Deer
  9. Wheel Hoss
  10. Fisher's Hornpipe
  11. Bill Cheatem
  12. Ashoken Farewell

Musicians include:

Caleb Cobb, Samuel Cobb, Albee Tellone, Lukas Pool, Crystal McCool and Carl Cobb

Add to Cart:

  • Artist: Caleb Cobb

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 20 March, 2014.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 4 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark