and Music and More

Tell It True ~ Mollie O'Brien ~ CD ~ New


All Music Guide - William Ashford
This wonderful album is peppered with excellent material, interpreted with style and grace. Some of Mollie's best work is on her duet albums with Tim, but this album is a great place to discover this lady, who is actually confident enough to cover the '80s classic "Sign Your Name" by Terence Trent D'Arby. Also features a great old Tin Pan Alley song, "Having the Time of My Life."

1 If I Live 2:59  
2 It Ain't Love 3:17  
3 Northern Cross 3:34  
4 Lark in the Morning 2:55  
5 Alaska 3:16  
6 Never Got off the Ground 3:39  
7 Sign Your Name 5:08  
8 Having Myself a Time 3:08  
9 Bollweevil Holler 3:40  
10 Henhouse Blues 3:02  
11 Moonlight Ain't No Use to Me 4:45  
12 When I Set out for Glory 4:14

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 21 November, 2014.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently is 1 guest online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark