and Music and More

Best of Bluegrass ~ Steve Ivey ~ CD ~ Good


Editorial Reviews

Billboard chart topping artist Steve Ivey brings you twelve of the most well known bluegrass memories from the past one-hundred years . Mr Ivey has charted over ten of his albums on the national charts over the past 10 years and his success can easily be heard on such classics as I Am A Man of Constant Sorrow. With a heavy lean towards the gospel side of the bluegrass world, Ivey lets loose with an amazing collection of pure Smokey Mountain memories at a special budget price that will have us all singing along with joy!

1 I Am a Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:04  
2 Rock of Ages 3:10  
3 Power In The Blood 2:09  
4 When the Roll is Called Up Yonder 2:18  
5 Wonderful Words Of Life 2:51  
6 What a Friend We Have in Jesus 2:14  
7 Standing on The Promises 1:46  
8 Lilly of the Valley 2:15  
9 DownBy the Riverside 3:16  
10 Home 3:00  
11 You Gotta Move 2:15  
12 Just a Closer Walk With Thee 3:27

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 10 October, 2015.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 2 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark