and Music and More

Wanted ~ The Cobb Brothers ~ CD ~ Used VG


Recorded by the Cobb Brothers in 2009.


  1. Wanted
  2. Sweet Georgia Brown
  3. Maiden's Prayer
  4. Dooley
  5. El Cumbanchero
  6. Kansas City Kitty
  7. Nine Pound Hammer
  8. Fiddler's Fury
  9. Faded Love
  10. Lime Rock
  11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  12. Orange Blossom Special
  13. Cotton Eyed Joe

Musicians include:

Caleb Cobb, Samuel Cobb, Nathan Cobb and Tim Crouch

Add to Cart:

  • Artist: The Cobb Brothers

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 August, 2014.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 4 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark