and Music and More

Westlin Winds ~ Dave Smith ~ CD ~ Used VG


Recorded by Dave Smith


  1. The State of Arkansaw
  2. The Farmers Cursed Wife
  3. Snowbird on the Ashbank
  4. They Sang On
  5. Jenny Bryce
  6. I Had But Fifty Cents
  7. Peg Leg Jack
  8. The Same Old Story The Crow Told Me
  9. Liza Jane
  10. Father Grumble
  11. Who Said I Was a Bum
  12. Westlin Winds
  13. The Blind Fiddler / Sandy Boys
  14. The Barefoot Boy With Boots On
  15. Water From Another Time

Musicians include:

Dave Smith, Albee Tellone, Cindy Tellone, Robert Gillihan, Mary Gillihan

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 August, 2014.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 3 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark