and Music and More

Original Ozark Folk Center Staff Musicians Band ~ CD ~ New


Recorded by The Original Ozark Folk Center Staff Musicians String Band


  1. Kickin' Mule
  2. Wabash Cannonball
  3. Black Mountain Rag
  4. Chokin' the Strings
  5. Shenandoah Waltz
  6. Wildwood Flower
  7. Home Sweet Home
  8. Dance All Night
  9. Turkey in the Straw
  10. Uncle Joe
  11. Lonesome Road Blues
  12. Ya'll Come

Musicians include: Sam Younger, Luther Horton, Mike Sutter, Ervin Freeze

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 06 August, 2014.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 3 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark