and Music and More

Southern Comfort Since 1886 ~ Patchwork Stringband ~ CD ~ VG


Musicians include: Robyn Fitzgibbon, Beki Jeanne, Crystal McCool, Shay Pool, Kathy Sutterfield

1 Rabbit In A Log    
2 Put Your Shoes Away    
3 Wild Mountain Thyme    
4 Shady Grove    
5 Red Rocking Chair    
6 The Water is Wide    
7 Raise a Ruckus    
8 Old Sow Died    
9 Out on the Hills of Gloryland    
10 20 Year Waltz    
11 Darlin' Corey    
12 Cluck Old Hen    
13 Pickin' At A Hoedown    

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 24 November, 2014.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 4 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark