and Music and More

Treasured Songs of Jean Jennings ~ Jean Jennings ~ Folk ~ CD New


1 Bonnie Lass    
2 I'll Be All Smiles Tonight    
3 Shortnin' Bread    
4 When the Roses Bloom Ahgain    
5 Bluebird    
6 Buddies in the Saddle    
7 Battle Hymn    
8 Dust on the Bible    
9 Morning Has Broken    
10 Ain't No Bugs on Me    
11 Down in the Valley    
12 Have I Told You Lately    
13 Harrison Town    
14 When the Wagon Was New    
15 Aura Lee    
16 Where Could I Go    
17 Drink to Me Only    
18 Hard Times    
19 This Is My Father's World    
20 Red River Valley    
21 June Apple    
22 The Water Is Wide    
23 Betcha My Heart    
24 Old Time Religion    
25 Gathering Flowers    
26 Will the Circle Be Unbroken    
27 Far Side Banks of Jordan  

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 27 January, 2016.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 2 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark