and Music and More

O Holy Night [Allegro] ~ Various Artists ~ CD ~ Good


1 Faith Of Our Fathers 2:52 Bing Crosby
2 Oh My Lord What A Morning 2:58 Mahalia Jackson
3 The Lord's Prayer 2:59 Mario Lanza
4 Mary's Boy Child 2:19 The Gospel Clefs
5 Away In A Manger 3:00 Anne Shelton
6 O Come All Ye Faithful 2:06 Hammer Dulcimer
7 Silent Night 2:41 The Harmonizing Four
8 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 3:18 Anita Bryant
9 Ave Maria 2:39 Mario Lanza
10 What Child Is This 4:14 Mahalia Jackson

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 23 October, 2015.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 4 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark