and Music and More

Rainbow Stew ~ Merle Haggard ~ Outlaw Country ~ Cassette ~ Good


1 Misery and Gin    
2 I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink    
3 Back to the Barrooms Again    
4 Our Paths May Never Cross    
5 Medley: The Running Kind/I'm a Lonesome Fugitive [Medley]    
6 Rainbow Stew    
7 Blue Yodel No. 9 (Standin' on the Corner)    
8 Dealing with the Devil    
9 Fiddle Breakdown    
10 Sing Me Back Home  

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 07 November, 2015.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 2 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark