and Music and More

Selections From Wizard of Oz ~ Judy Garland ~ Cassette ~ Accepta


1 Main Title    
2 Over the Rainbow    
3 Cyclone [Extended Version]    
4 Come Out, Come Out...    
5 It Really Was No Miracle    
6 Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead    
7 As Mayor of the Munchkin City    
8 As Coroner, I Must Aver    
9 Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Reprise)    
10 We Welcome You to Munchkinland    
11 Follow the Yellow Brick Road/You're Off to See the Wizard    
12 If I Only Had a Brain [Extended Version]    
13 We're Off to See the Wizard [Duo]    
14 If I Only Had a Heart [Extended Version]    
15 If I Only Had the Nerve    
16 Optimistic Voices    
17 The Merry Old Land of Oz    
18 If I Were King of the Forest [Extended Version]    
19 The Jitterbug [Outtake]    
20 Ding-Dong! Emerald City [Outtake]    
21 Delirious Escape /Delirious Escape Continued/The End [Extended Version]  

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 14 December, 2015.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently is 1 guest online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark