and Music and More

With a Song in My Heart - Tape 2 ~ Richard Rodgers ~ Cassette Gd


1 Dancing on the Ceiling    
2 There's A Small Hotel    
3 I Enjoy Being A Girl    
4 My Romance    
5 It Never Entered My Mind    
6 That's For Me    
7 I Have Dreamed    
8 Mountain Greenery    
9 Wail Till You See Her    
10 Something Wonderful    
11 My Favorite Things    
12 We Kiss in a Shadow    
13 Have You Met Miss Jones    
14 Bewitched    
15 Thou Swell    
16 A Wonderful Guy    
17 Getting to Know You    
18 You're Nearer    
19 I Could Write A Book    
20 Manhattan    
21 You Took Advantage of Me    
22 Johnny One Note    
23 Some Enchanted Evening    
24 March of the Royal Siamese Children    
25 Victory At Sea    
26 Slaughter on Tenth Avenue  

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 11 November, 2015.

Important Links

PayPal Accepted Here


Who's Online

There currently are 3 guests online.
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 ChainMan Books. Powered by Zen Cart
PayPal Acceptance Mark